Master Class: Soul Mission Clarity

 Hello beautiful,

This Master Class is now closed and the next one will be:

2017 Clearing: Open Up to Embrace the New Year

Thursday January 18 at 3 PM New York/8 PM UK/9 PM CET/
Friday January 19 at 7 AM Sydney/9 AM NZ

It will be open for registrations very soon but sign up to my Love Letter list here to be the first to know.

Lots of love, Karina

 

brunch(1)

Welcome to my brand new Master Class – Soul Mission Clarity!

The energies are intensifying and it’s becoming more painful to resist and ignore our soul’s calling. If you are feeling disconnected or struggle to fully incarnate in this life, reconnecting with your essence and your soul’s purpose will help you to remember who you are and why you are here.

I’ve been feeling called to create more Master Classes to support you during these big times of upheaval and transition and it’s going to be a beautiful, powerful gathering of soul family.

I see your challenges and fears. And I see your light.

You are here to live your life fully. You came here to emBODY the magical earth and cosmic energies. When you chose to be born at this time, into this life, you knew exactly why.

During this Master Class you will be lovingly guided to reconnect to the wise and powerful parts of you that already know this. You will feel your radiant light and the inner power that is always present.

If you have any questions before we meet or you wish to know if this class is right for you, please e-mail me at [email protected]

Are you ready to release the resistance and embrace your dreams and visions?

Let’s connect and create magic together!

Welcome to this powerful and deeply loving Master Class!

During the Soul Mission Clarity Class you are invited to:

  • Clear limiting patterns and fears that are holding you back. 

  • Remember who you are and your soul’s purpose.

  • Reconnect with your inner power and receive clear guidance from your own intuition

  • Open your heart to receive all the support you need to create anything your desire with ease and joy.

  • Fully embody all of who you are and receive powerful healing and so much love.

 x

Click on the button below to join us and make sure you have downloaded and installed Zoom before the call (it’s easy and free!).

x

Tuesday November 7 at 2 PM New York/7 PM UK/8 PM CET/
Wednesday November 8 at 6 AM Sydney/8 AM NZ

x

There are only 50 spaces available on each class so lock in yours now:

Your investment: 33 USD

master class star seed activation

Or sign up to all three Master Classes and  save 11 USD

Your investment: 88 USD

yes please

Copy of brunch(1)

Star Seed Activation: Open up to receive cosmic energy and guidance and manifest your dreams

Thursday December 7 at 2 PM New York/7 PM UK/8 PM CET/
Friday December 8 at 6 AM Sydney/8 AM NZ

2017 Clearing: Open Up to Embrace the New Year

Thursday January 18 at 3 PM New York/8 PM UK/9 PM CET/
Friday January 19 at 7 AM Sydney/9 AM NZ

x

During each Master Class, appr 90 min,  I will be on video and everyone else will attend by audio only. I will open up the chat so you can ask me any questions you have and I will support you with anything that comes up for you.

I’d love to meet you live but if you can’t attend, this class will be recorded and sent to everyone who signs up.

I’d love to meet many of you on the call so please share this with your tribe on social media, in your newletters and on your blogs if this resonates.

I can’t wait to create powerful magic with you!

signature

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This