Live Call – Full Moon Magic & Supercharge Your Dreams

Full Moon Magic Dreams

Calling all Soul Sisters!

The powerful Full Moon is calling us to gather in circle and connect deeper with her. The (sort of) lunar eclipse is amplifying this beautiful moon in Aquarius. Join me and a loving group of soul sisters as we reconnect with the moon energies and supercharge our dreams. What are you dreaming of, dear sister? Join us and we will hold space for all of our dreams to unfold in the perfect way, at the perfect time.

I can’t wait to reconnect with you for these live calls.

Are you ready to open your heart to receive the full moon blessings with me?

Full Moon Magic Dreams

During this call you will:

  • RECEIVE powerful, multi-dimensional healing energies so you can release the old energies and reconnect with a more vibrant, joyful and abundant reality.

  • Reconnect with your deepest desires and the powerful energy of the full moon to supercharge your dreams

  • Experience deep transformation and profound shifts.

Click on the link below to join us and make sure you have downloaded and installed Zoom before the call (it’s easy and free!).

Thursday August 18 at 6 AM New York/11 AM UK/Noon CET/8 PM Sydney/10 PM New Zealand

AND

Thursday August 18 at Noon Los Angeles/3 PM New York/8 PM UK/9 PM CET/Friday August 19 at 7 AM New Zealand

There are only 50 spaces on each call so lock in yours now:

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

I am offering two live calls on the same day so that everyone in the whole world can attend :). I will be going through similar energy process on both calls but you are of course welcome to attend both if you wish.

As usual I will be on video and everyone else will attend by audio only. I will open up the chat so you can ask me any questions you have and I will support you with anything that comes up for you.

These calls will be recorded and sent to everyone who signs up to the list above.

I’d love to meet many of you on the calls and please share this with your tribe on social media, in your newsletters and on your blogs if this resonates.

I can’t wait to support you in this powerful way and to call in our deepest desires as one!

Sending you so much love and joy,

signature

PS: The magical full moon is calling you. Let’s join in sacred circle.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This