Live Call: Equinox Magic & Let’s Celebrate

livecallequinoxcelebrate

This powerful Mercury Retrograde and eclipse season has been such a wild ride for many of us. I am feeling the call to connect with you in a sacred circle of soul family so we can let go of any heaviness and resistance and tune in to the beautiful equinox magix. This is a time to embody the balance between darkness and light in a way that feels in alignment with our soul’s path and purpose.

We’re also being called to look back at what seeds we have planted on the New Moon and to reap the harvest and celebrate our victories.

I can’t wait to reconnect with you for these live calls.

Let’s connect with the equinox magic and celebrate!

During this call you will:

  • RECEIVE powerful and loving healing energies so you can release the old patterns and reconnect with your highest purpose and path.

  • Reconnect with your deepest desires, reap the harvest and celebrate how far you have come! Bring on the equinox magic.

  • Feel in alignment with your heart, body and soul. You are home.

Click on the link below to join us and make sure you have downloaded and installed Zoom before the call (it’s easy and free!).

Thursday September 22 at 6 AM New York/11 AM UK/Noon CET/8 PM Sydney/10 PM New Zealand

AND

Thursday September 22 at Noon Los Angeles/3 PM New York/8 PM UK/9 PM CET/Friday September 23 at 7 AM New Zealand

There are only 50 spaces on each call so lock in yours now:

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

I am offering two live calls on the same day so that everyone in the whole world can attend :). I will be going through similar energy process on both calls but you are of course welcome to attend both if you wish.

As usual I will be on video and everyone else will attend by audio only. I will open up the chat so you can ask me any questions you have and I will support you with anything that comes up for you.

These calls will be recorded and sent to everyone who signs up to the list above.

I’d love to meet many of you on the calls and please share this with your tribe on social media, in your newsletters and on your blogs if this resonates.

I can’t wait to support you in this powerful way and to celebrate the equinox with you!

Sending you so much love and expansion,

signature