Live Call – Embrace The Equinox Magic & Honour Your Rhythm

Live Call - Embrace The Equinox Magic & Honour Your Rhythm

This season is coming to an end and the powerful full moon is bringing so much up to the surface to be seen, felt and healed. It can feel really painful and challenging but the more we release, the more awake we become.

I’m starting to accept that my life may not feel easier but I am more ALIVE and more AWAKE. I feel more deeply – both sadness and joy. I surrender and embrace it all.

As we approach the new season (spring or fall depending on where you are on the planet) it is time to let go of the old and embrace the new. I’d love to gather with you and our soul tribe for another powerful and deeply loving and supportive Sacred Circle on Monday March 20 at 4 PM EST/8 PM UK/9 PM CET/ Tuesday March 21 at 7 AM Sydney/9 AM New Zealand.

Let’s connect with the energy of the equinox and tune in to the rhythm of nature in order to embrace the new season with serenity and joy.

 

During this call you will:

  • Release the resistance, blocks and fears that hold you back and make space.

  • Embrace the equinox magic and tune in to your own rhythm.

  • Receive powerful healing, transformation and love!

Click on the link below to join us and make sure you have downloaded and installed Zoom before the call (it’s easy and free!).

Monday March 20 at 4 PM EST/8 PM UK

Tuesday March 21 at 7 AM Sydney

There are only 50 spaces so lock in yours now:

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

I can’t wait to create magic with you!

signature

PS: You are held in love.