Live Call – Calling In The New Year

livecallcallingnewyear

I would love for you to join us for a powerful Live Call to release the past and open up to receive the New Year’s energies with intention, ease and flow. We are leaving a big year behind us and it’s time to fully let go and connect with your infinite potential. 2017 is all about new beginnings and new ways of being. 

This New Year feels like an invitation to all of us to let go and stop resisting so we can tune into the natural flow. If you feel like you haven’t fully stepped into the New Year I can’t wait to meet you for this live call:

Thursday January 12 at 3 PM EST / 8 PM UK
Friday January 13 at 7 AM Sydney/9 AM NZ

Will you join me? 

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

During this call we will:

  • Release the old patterns, mindset and energy.

  • Open up our hearts and souls to fully embrace the New Year.

  • Call in our deepest desires and anchor them into our bodies and into the Earth.

  • RECEIVE so much healing, expansion and joy!

 

Click on the link below to join us and make sure you have downloaded and installed Zoom before the call (it’s easy and free!).

There are only 50 spaces so lock in yours now:

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

I’d love to meet many of you on the call and please share this with your tribe on social media, in your newsletters and on your blogs.

I can’t wait to create magic with you!

signature

PS: You are loved. You are supported. TRUST